Comprehensive Centers

The interactive map below shows the Regional Comprehensive Centers and National Content Centers in the U.S. Department of Education's Comprehensive Center Network.

RCC US MAPNorthwest Comprehesive CenterNorth Central Comprehensive CenterMidwest Comprehensive CenterGreat Lakes Comprehensive CenterNortheast Comprehensive CenterMid-Atlantic Comprehensive CenterAppalachia Comprehensive CenterSoutheast Comprehensive CenterFlorida and Islands Comprehensive CenterSouth Central Comprehensive CenterTexas Comprehensive CenterCentral Comprehensive CenterWest Comprehensive CenterCalifornia Comprehensive CenterPacific Comprehensive Center

RCC Map LegendAppalachia Comprehensive CenterCalifornia Comprehensive CenterCentral Comprehensive CenterFlorida and the Islands Comprehensive CenterGreat Lakes Comprehensive CenterMid-Atlantic Comprehensive CenterMidwest Comprehensive CenterNorth Central Comprehensive CenterNortheast Comprehensive CenterNorthwest Comprehensive CenterPacific Comprehensive CenterSouth Central Comprehensive CenterSoutheast Comprehensive CenterTexas Comprehensive CenterWest Comprehensive Center

Regional Centers

Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
ICF International

California Comprehensive Center


Colorado, Kansas, Missouri
University of Oklahoma

Florida, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands
Educational Testing Service

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
American Institutes for Research

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin
American Institutes for Research

Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
Mid-Continent Research for Education and Learning

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
RMC Research Corporation

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
Education Northwest

American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Hawaii, Republic of Palau, Republic of the Marshal Islands
Pacific Resources for Education and Learning

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina

Arizona, Nevada, Utah