REL Southwest

REL Southwest serves the states of Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas as part of a network of ten regional educational laboratories funded by the U.S. Department of Education’s Institute of Education Sciences (IES). Currently, the REL Southwest region includes research alliances on the following topics: pre-K research; charter schools; achievement gaps; rural schools; and science, technology, engineering and math (STEM). 

Organization Type
Federal TA Center